Particulars of members of School Managing Committee

Sr. No.	NAME	Fathers/ Spouse's Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation with Address
1	Ms. Jaspreet Kaur Lidder	Mr. Surinder Pal Singh Lidder	President	School Management Vill. Jian P.O Bassi Kalan Hoshiarpur
2	Mrs. Kulwinder Kaur Sahota	Mr. Baljinder Sahota	Director (Member society)	House wife Lali colony, Bajwara Road, Hoshiarpur
3	Mrs. Navjot Kaur	Mr. Charanpreet Singh Takhar	Secretary	Principal Oxford International School Bains colony, St. No. 2, Hoshiarpur
4	Mr. Talwinder Singh	Mr. Jit Ram	Member Society	Agriculturist Vill. Nangal Khidariah p.o. Kalewal Bhagtan
5	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	Mr. Hansraj	Member Eminent Educationist	Principal KV Gajj Bhunga, Distt. Hoshiarpur
6	Mrs. Nishu Chandel	Mr. Yudhvir Singh	Member Educationist	Headmistress Shri Guru Nanak Public School Jandoli V.P.O. Bachhohi Distt. Hoshiarpur
7	Mrs. Sonia Sharma	Mr. Balwinder Kumar Sharma	Member Teacher	Teacher Oxford International School Jian Vill. Nangal Khilarian Hoshiarpur
8	Mrs. Karamjit	Mr. Gursewak Kajla	Member Teacher	Teacher Oxford International School Jian B-19, MCH-55, Old Adda Bharwain, Near Railway Station Hoshiarpur
9	Dr. Tejinder Singh	Mr. Gurcharan Singh	Member	Doctor 732-A, Sector 36 B, Chandigarh
10	Mr. Gurdev Singh Gill	Mr. Kishan Singh	Member	Retd. Commandant Punjab Police Vill.Kharar, Distt. Hoshiarpur
11	Mrs. Harpreet Kaur	Mr. Jaswinder Singh	Parent Member	Housewife Vill. Jian P.O Bassi Kalan, Distt. Hoshiarpur
12	Mr. Gurnam Singh	Mr. Bachitar Singh	Parent Member	Agriculturist Vill. Jian P.O Bassi Kalan, Distt. Hoshiarpur
13	Mr. Ranjit Singh	Capt. Ajit Singh	Member	Teacher Govt High School, Kalewal Bhagtan, Distt. Hsp Vill. Chhauni Kalan P.O. Ram Colony Camp, Hoshiarpur.